Mohave Valley Masonic Lodge No.68 was chartered on December 28th, 1967.

The following officers were installed May 1968 by Grand Master K.D. Anderson and Grand Secretary Gerald Braig:
Lloyd E. McKibben
Worshipful Master
Claude Caupseley
Senior Warden
Fred Fowlie
Junior Warden
Charles Robinson
Senior Deacon
Herrick Roche
Junior Deacon
Dave Steele
Harold Ills
Ken Sweetland
James Mills
Senior Steward
Alan Nelson
Junior Steward
D. Littlefield

The Mohave Valley Masonic Lodge is housed at

the Mohave Shrine Club building at 2580 Miracle Mile in Bullhead City.

The Mohave Valley Shrine Club received it's charter on April 16, 1967 with M.R. Richter as Potentate, T.E. Moore as President, Dan Larios and Fred Loveday as Vice Presidents,

and James Brown as Secretary Treasurer. 

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us here or call our office at 928-758-5113.